Still life drawing – skeleton

Unfortunately, as probably you can see by quality of this drawing, I didn’t enjoy this one. I struggled a lot with keeping the bones with the right length and on the right place. Additionally, I was not able to get a proper intensity of tones here, because the more I was trying to make it more toned, the more messy it seemed to be. Somehow catching the bones in this perspective was very troublesome for me. Drawing looks very flat and kinda childish. 

Scanned document (4)-page-001

~~Aga

Leave a Reply

